AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
AFL Ladder
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
North Melbourne Kangaroos
While we make every effort to keep up to date with player contracts, it is likely that our data may at times be out of date, incomplete or inaccurate. If you find any player contracts that need updating, please let us know using our contract submission form.
* Years service at end of contract.
  North Melbourne Kangaroos Player Contracts Out of Contract AFL Players  
 Name Final Year Years Service* Status
 Aidan Corr 2025 5 Non-Free Agent
 Bailey Scott 2024 6 Non-Free Agent
 Bigoa Nyuon 2025 2 Unrestricted Free Agent
 Blake Drury 2024 2 Non-Free Agent
 Brayden George 2024 2 Non-Free Agent
 Brynn Teakle 2024 1 Unrestricted Free Agent
 Callum Coleman-Jones 2025 4 Non-Free Agent
 Cameron Zurhaar 2024 8 Restricted Free Agent
 Charlie Comben 2025 6 Non-Free Agent
 Charlie Lazzaro 2024 4 Non-Free Agent
 Colby McKercher 2026 3 Non-Free Agent
 Cooper Harvey 2024 2 Non-Free Agent
 Curtis Taylor 2024 6 Non-Free Agent
 Darcy Tucker 2025 3 Non-Free Agent
 Dylan Stephens 2027 4 Non-Free Agent
 Eddie Ford 2024 4 Non-Free Agent
 Finnbar Maley 2024 1 Unknown
 Geordie Payne 2024 1 Unknown
 George Wardlaw 2026 4 Non-Free Agent
 Griffin Logue 2027 5 Non-Free Agent
 Hamish Free 2024 2 Non-Free Agent
 Harry Sheezel 2030 8 Restricted Free Agent
 Hugh Greenwood 2024 3 Unrestricted Free Agent
 Jackson Archer 2024 3 Non-Free Agent
 Jaidyn Stephenson 2025 5 Non-Free Agent
 Josh Goater 2025 4 Non-Free Agent
 Jy Simpkin 2029 13 Unrestricted Free Agent
 Kallan Dawson 2024 3 Non-Free Agent
 Liam Shiels 2024 2 Unrestricted Free Agent
 Luke Davies-Uniacke 2025 8 Restricted Free Agent
 Luke McDonald 2026 13 Unrestricted Free Agent
 Miller Bergman 2025 4 Non-Free Agent
 Nick Larkey 2029 13 Unrestricted Free Agent
 Paul Curtis 2025 4 Non-Free Agent
 Riley Hardeman 2026 3 Non-Free Agent
 Robert Hansen 2024 2 Non-Free Agent
 Tarryn Thomas 2024 6 Non-Free Agent
 Taylor Goad 2026 3 Non-Free Agent
 Toby Pink 2024 1 Unrestricted Free Agent
 Tom Powell 2026 6 Non-Free Agent
 Tristan Xerri 2029 12 Unrestricted Free Agent
 Tyler Sellers 2024 1 Unknown
 Will Dawson 2026 3 Non-Free Agent
 Will Phillips 2024 4 Non-Free Agent
 Zac Fisher 2027 4 Non-Free Agent
 Zane Duursma 2026 3 Non-Free Agent
* Years service at end of contract.
Register New Account
Confirm Email:
Confirm Password:
 Remember me on this computer
Already Registered? Sign in!
 Remember me on this computer
  Forgot Password?
Privacy Statement
  • Emails will only be used for identification purposes and for the resetting of forgotten passwords.
  • Emails will NOT be used for the sending of unsolicited, spam or promotional materials.
  • All data entered is sent securely via SSL to our system.
  • Passwords are encrypted before being stored in our system (we cannot see what your password is).
  • Cookies will be used for the identification of users if the "Remember me on this computer" option is checked.
  • Reset Password
    Please enter the email you registered your account with. If it is a valid email, your password will be reset and emailed to you. You are advised to change this password after using it to sign in again.
    Email: Back to Login/Registration
    Change Password
    Old Password:
    Confirm Password:
    Manage Settings
    First Name:
    Receive Messages From Us?
    Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.
    Please enter some feedback