AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
GWS Giants
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Show games from another year
2020 Giants AFL Games  
Season 2021 Games for GWS Giants
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sun 21 Mar 3:20pm Saints GIANTS Stadium 5014 Loss 78-86 8 J. Hopper 27
H. Himmelberg 3
Round 2 Sun 28 Mar 3:10pm Dockers Optus Stadium 27625 Loss 56-87 31 H. Perryman 26
T. Greene 2
H. Himmelberg 2
Z. Sproule 2
Round 3 Sun 4 Apr 6:10pm Demons Manuka Oval 9563 Loss 68-102 34 T. Taranto 32
T. Greene 5
Round 4 Sat 10 Apr 7:25pm Magpies MCG Win 90-60 30 C. Ward 37
T. Greene 5
Round 5 Sat 17 Apr 4:35pm Swans SCG    
Round 6 Fri 23 Apr 7:20pm Bulldogs Manuka Oval    
Round 7 Sat 1 May 12:00pm Crows Adelaide Oval    
Round 8 Sat 8 May 12:00pm Bombers GIANTS Stadium    
Round 9 Sat 15 May 12:00pm Tigers Marvel Stadium    
Round 10 Sat 22 May 12:00pm Eagles GIANTS Stadium    
Round 11 Sat 29 May 12:00pm Lions Gabba    
Round 13 Sat 12 Jun 12:00pm Kangaroos Blundstone Arena    
Round 14 Sat 19 Jun 12:00pm Blues GIANTS Stadium    
Round 15 Sat 26 Jun 12:00pm Hawks GIANTS Stadium    
Round 16 Sat 3 Jul 12:00pm Demons MCG    
Round 17 Sat 10 Jul 12:00pm Suns GIANTS Stadium    
Round 18 Sat 17 Jul 12:00pm Swans GIANTS Stadium    
Round 19 Sat 24 Jul 12:00pm Bombers Marvel Stadium    
Round 20 Sat 31 Jul 12:00pm Power Manuka Oval    
Round 21 Sat 7 Aug 12:00pm Cats GMHBA Stadium    
Round 22 Sat 14 Aug 12:00pm Tigers GIANTS Stadium    
Round 23 Sat 21 Aug 12:00pm Blues Marvel Stadium    
2020 Giants AFL Games  
Compare Teams
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
All Players
Player Search
Past Players
Other Players
Compare Players
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
League Averages
League Totals
Rising Star Averages
Rising Star Totals
Season Goalkickers
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Team Averages
Team Totals
Opponent Averages
Opponent Totals
Team/Opponent Differential Averages
Team/Opponent Differential Totals
Full AFL Draft History
Draft Summary by Team
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Rising Star Round by Round
Rising Star Nominees
Rising Star Winners
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Full Season AFL Fixture
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Full Season
Live Ladder
Round Match Period Location
Venue Stats
Full Brownlow Medal Count
Brownlow Medal Winners
Summary by Team
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Crowds & Attendances
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Coaches
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Highlights
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Round by Round Player Rankings
Season Player Rankings
Supercoach Breakevens
Supercoach Scores
Supercoach Prices
Custom Supercoach Player List
Pre-Season Supercoach Stats
Round by Round Player Rankings
Season Player Rankings
AFL Fantasy Breakevens
AFL Fantasy Scores
AFL Fantasy Prices
Custom AFL Fantasy Player List
Pre-Season AFL Fantasy Stats
Latest Team Selections
Custom Team Selections List
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
X