AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
GWS Giants
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Show games from another year
2021 Giants AFL Games  
Season 2022 Games for GWS Giants
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sat 19 Mar 5:10pm Swans Accor Stadium 25572 Loss 92-112 20 T. Green 31
H. Himmelberg 3
Round 2 Sun 27 Mar 3:20pm Tigers MCG 28813 Loss 73-109 36 T. Green 34
-
Round 3 Sat 2 Apr 4:35pm Suns GIANTS Stadium 4014 Win 83-57 26 T. Taranto 36
H. Himmelberg 3
Round 4 Sat 9 Apr 5:25pm Dockers Optus Stadium 30201 Loss 54-88 34 T. Taranto 32
J. Hogan 2
H. Himmelberg 2
T. Green 2
Round 5 Sat 16 Apr 7:25pm Demons MCG 20791 Loss 53-120 67 C. Ward 34
T. Green 34
I. Hill 2
Round 6 Fri 22 Apr 7:50pm Saints Manuka Oval 11207 Loss 60-77 17 J. Kelly 30
C. Ward 2
M. Flynn 2
Round 7 Sat 30 Apr 1:40pm Crows Adelaide Oval 31811 Win 113-54 59 J. Kelly 41
T. Greene 4
Round 8 Sat 7 May 4:35pm Cats Manuka Oval 11661 Loss 35-88 53 I. Cumming 29
T. Greene 2
Round 9 Sun 15 May 3:20pm Blues GIANTS Stadium 8754 Loss 75-105 30 J. Kelly 36
T. Greene 2
H. Himmelberg 2
J. Riccardi 2
Round 10 Sun 22 May 2:10pm Eagles GIANTS Stadium 5057 Win 138-86 52 S. Coniglio 36
J. Peatling 3
Round 11 Sat 28 May 1:45pm Lions Gabba 22068 Loss 96-110 14 J. Kelly 31
T. Greene 4
Round 13 Sun 12 Jun 3:20pm Kangaroos Marvel Stadium 13742 Win 102-53 49 H. Himmelberg 37
S. Coniglio 3
J. Riccardi 3
J. Peatling 3
Round 14 Sat 18 Jun 7:25pm Bulldogs GIANTS Stadium 6208 Loss 105-125 20 S. Coniglio 32
T. Green 32
T. Greene 7
Round 15 Sun 26 Jun 3:20pm Magpies MCG 30804 Loss 77-88 11 S. Coniglio 31
J. Hogan 4
Round 16 Sun 3 Jul 3:20pm Hawks GIANTS Stadium 4812 Win 72-50 22 L. Whitfield 32
C. Brown 4
Round 17 Sat 9 Jul 7:00pm Power Adelaide Oval 24744 Loss 29-84 55 S. Coniglio 32
J. Hogan 2
Round 18 Sat 16 Jul 1:45pm Lions Manuka Oval 9010 Loss 59-99 40 H. Himmelberg 29
T. Taranto 29
T. Greene 4
Round 19 Sun 24 Jul 1:10pm Blues Marvel Stadium 30295 Loss 54-90 36 T. Taranto 30
T. Greene 3
Round 20 Sat 30 Jul 2:10pm Swans SCG 31916 Loss 39-112 73 J. Kelly 25
T. Greene 2
Round 21 Sat 6 Aug 2:10pm Bombers GIANTS Stadium 7772 Win 96-69 27 L. Whitfield 29
J. Hogan 4
Round 22 Sat 13 Aug 1:45pm Bulldogs Marvel Stadium 18301 Loss 57-62 5 J. Kelly 35
J. Hogan 2
J. Riccardi 2
Round 23 Sat 20 Aug 1:45pm Dockers Manuka Oval 7338 Loss 69-89 20 H. Perryman 24
J. Hogan 3
2021 Giants AFL Games  

Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.

Please enter some feedback
X