AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture »
Players »
Teams »
Player Rankings »
Team Rankings »
Rising Stars »
AFL Draft »
Brownlow Medal »
AFL Ladder »
Coaches »
Attendances »
Supercoach »
AFL Fantasy »
AFL Highlights »
AFL Team Selections »
Past Players »
AFL Player Contracts »
AFL Betting
AFL Injury List
Records
 
St Kilda Saints
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  Show games from another year      
 
Season 2018 Games for St Kilda Saints
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sat 24 Mar 3:35pm Lions Etihad Stadium 23731 Win 107-82 25 J. Steven 34
J. Bruce 3
J. Gresham 3
Round 2 Fri 30 Mar 4:20pm Kangaroos Etihad Stadium 33966 Loss 43-95 52 J. Webster 30
-
Round 3 Sat 7 Apr 7:25pm Crows Etihad Stadium 19324 Loss 55-104 49 S. Ross 32
-
Round 4 Sun 15 Apr 4:40pm Cats GMHBA Stadium 27338 Loss 56-103 47 J. Geary 26
J. Steven 26
L. Dunstan 26
L. Dunstan 2
Round 5 Sat 21 Apr 1:45pm Giants Etihad Stadium 14956 Draw 73-73 0 S. Ross 31
P. McCartin 3
Round 6 Sat 28 Apr 7:25pm Hawks UTAS Stadium    
Round 7 Sun 6 May 3:20pm Demons Etihad Stadium    
Round 8 Sat 12 May 6:10pm Dockers Optus Stadium    
Round 9 Sat 19 May 7:25pm Magpies Etihad Stadium    
Round 10 Sat 26 May 1:45pm Tigers MCG    
Round 11 Sat 2 Jun 6:10pm Eagles Optus Stadium    
Round 12 Sat 9 Jun 7:25pm Swans Etihad Stadium    
Round 13 Sat 16 Jun 4:35pm Suns Metricon Stadium    
Round 15 Sun 1 Jul 1:10pm Demons MCG    
Round 16 Sat 7 Jul 4:05pm Power Adelaide Oval    
Round 17 Fri 13 Jul 7:50pm Blues Etihad Stadium    
Round 18 Fri 20 Jul 7:50pm Tigers Etihad Stadium    
Round 19 Sat 28 Jul 4:35pm Giants Spotless Stadium    
Round 20 Sat 4 Aug 7:25pm Bulldogs Etihad Stadium    
Round 21 Fri 10 Aug 7:50pm Bombers Etihad Stadium    
Round 22 Sat 18 Aug 7:25pm Hawks Etihad Stadium    
Round 23 Fri 24 Aug 12:00am Kangaroos Etihad Stadium    
 
Compare Teams
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
All Players
Player Search
Past Players
Other Players
Compare Players
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
League Averages
League Totals
Rising Star Averages
Rising Star Totals
Season Goalkickers
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Team Averages
Team Totals
Opponent Averages
Opponent Totals
Team/Opponent Differential Averages
Team/Opponent Differential Totals
Full AFL Draft History
Draft Summary by Team
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Rising Star Round by Round Performances
Rising Star Nominees
Rising Star Winners
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Full Season AFL Fixture
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Full Season
Live Ladder
Round Match Period Location
Venue Stats
Full Brownlow Medal Count
Brownlow Medal Winners
Summary by Team
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Crowds & Attendances
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Coaches
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Highlights
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Round by Round Player Rankings
Season Player Rankings
Supercoach Breakevens
Supercoach Scores
Supercoach Prices
Custom Supercoach Player List
Pre-Season Supercoach Stats
Round by Round Player Rankings
Season Player Rankings
AFL Fantasy Breakevens
AFL Fantasy Scores
AFL Fantasy Prices
Custom AFL Fantasy Player List
Pre-Season AFL Fantasy Stats
Latest Team Selections
Custom Team Selections List
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
X