AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
All-Australian
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Essendon Bombers
Games
Show games from another year
2023 Bombers AFL Games  
Season 2024 Games for Essendon Bombers
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sat 16 Mar 1:45pm Hawks MCG 73805 Win 107-83 24 A. McGrath 33
J. Stringer 4
Round 2 Sat 23 Mar 7:30pm Swans SCG 34954 Loss 101-131 30 Z. Merrett 32
J. Stringer 3
J. Gresham 3
Round 3 Sat 30 Mar 4:20pm Saints Marvel Stadium 44412 Win 71-67 4 N. Martin 44
J. Stringer 3
K. Langford 3
Round 4 Fri 5 Apr 7:40pm Power Adelaide Oval 47461 Loss 42-111 69 Z. Merrett 36
J. Gresham 3
Round 5 Fri 12 Apr 7:40pm Bulldogs Marvel Stadium 50144 Win 96-67 29 Z. Merrett 27
K. Langford 3
Round 6 Fri 19 Apr 7:10pm Crows Adelaide Oval Win 78-75 3 Z. Merrett 28
N. Martin 28
K. Langford 2
H. Jones 2
Round 7 Thu 25 Apr 3:20pm Magpies MCG    
Round 8 Sat 4 May 6:10pm Eagles Optus Stadium    
Round 9 Sat 11 May 4:35pm Giants Marvel Stadium    
Round 10 Sun 19 May 1:10pm Kangaroos Marvel Stadium    
Round 11 Sat 25 May 7:40pm Tigers MCG    
Round 12 Sun 2 Jun 4:00pm Suns People First Stadium    
Round 13 Sun 9 Jun 7:20pm Blues MCG    
Round 15 Sun 23 Jun 1:00pm Eagles Marvel Stadium    
Round 16 Fri 28 Jun 12:00pm Cats MCG    
Round 17 Fri 5 Jul 12:00pm Magpies MCG    
Round 18 Fri 12 Jul 12:00pm Demons MCG    
Round 19 Fri 19 Jul 12:00pm Crows Marvel Stadium    
Round 20 Fri 26 Jul 12:00pm Saints Marvel Stadium    
Round 21 Fri 2 Aug 12:00pm Dockers MCG    
Round 22 Fri 9 Aug 12:00pm Suns Marvel Stadium    
Round 23 Fri 16 Aug 12:00pm Swans Marvel Stadium    
Round 24 Fri 23 Aug 12:00pm Lions Gabba    
2023 Bombers AFL Games  
Register New Account
Email:
Confirm Email:
Password:
Confirm Password:
 Remember me on this computer
Already Registered? Sign in!
Email:
Password:
 Remember me on this computer
  Forgot Password?
Privacy Statement
  • Emails will only be used for identification purposes and for the resetting of forgotten passwords.
  • Emails will NOT be used for the sending of unsolicited, spam or promotional materials.
  • All data entered is sent securely via SSL to our system.
  • Passwords are encrypted before being stored in our system (we cannot see what your password is).
  • Cookies will be used for the identification of users if the "Remember me on this computer" option is checked.
  • Reset Password
    Please enter the email you registered your account with. If it is a valid email, your password will be reset and emailed to you. You are advised to change this password after using it to sign in again.
    Email: Back to Login/Registration
    Change Password
    Old Password:
    Password:
    Confirm Password:
    Manage Settings
    First Name:
    Location:
    Club:
    Receive Messages From Us?
    Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.
    Please enter some feedback