AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
All-Australian
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Port Adelaide Power
Games
Show games from another year
2023 Power AFL Games  
Season 2024 Games for Port Adelaide Power
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sun 17 Mar 3:30pm Eagles Adelaide Oval 34078 Win 120-70 50 Z. Butters 27
C. Rozee 27
C. Dixon 3
Round 2 Sun 24 Mar 4:00pm Tigers MCG 30254 Win 122-92 30 Z. Butters 34
T. Marshall 4
Round 3 Sat 30 Mar 7:00pm Demons Adelaide Oval 38105 Loss 89-96 7 Z. Butters 26
C. Rozee 26
D. Byrne-Jones 2
J. Finlayson 2
W. Rioli 2
Round 4 Fri 5 Apr 7:40pm Bombers Adelaide Oval 47461 Win 111-42 69 C. Rozee 36
-
Round 5 Sat 13 Apr 7:00pm Dockers Adelaide Oval 35658 Win 66-63 3 D. Houston 27
C. Dixon 2
M. Georgiades 2
Round 6 Sat 20 Apr 1:45pm Magpies MCG 65834 Loss 81-123 42 Z. Butters 31
M. Georgiades 3
Round 7 Fri 26 Apr 7:10pm Saints Adelaide Oval 40306 Win 82-72 10 Z. Butters 27
J. Burgoyne 27
C. Dixon 4
Round 8 Thu 2 May 7:00pm Crows Adelaide Oval 52106 Loss 48-78 30 Z. Butters 33
J. Horne-Francis 2
Round 9 Fri 10 May 7:10pm Cats GMHBA Stadium 29942 Win 101-95 6 Z. Butters 34
W. Rioli 4
Round 10 Sun 19 May 2:50pm Hawks Adelaide Oval Win 80-79 1 Z. Butters 32
D. Houston 3
W. Rioli 3
Round 11 Sat 25 May 1:45pm Kangaroos Blundstone Arena    
Round 12 Thu 30 May 7:00pm Blues Adelaide Oval    
Round 14 Sun 16 Jun 4:00pm Giants ENGIE Stadium    
Round 15 Sat 22 Jun 1:15pm Lions Adelaide Oval    
Round 16 Fri 28 Jun 12:00pm Saints Marvel Stadium    
Round 17 Fri 5 Jul 12:00pm Bulldogs Adelaide Oval    
Round 18 Fri 12 Jul 12:00pm Suns People First Stadium    
Round 19 Fri 19 Jul 12:00pm Tigers Adelaide Oval    
Round 20 Fri 26 Jul 12:00pm Blues Marvel Stadium    
Round 21 Fri 2 Aug 12:00pm Swans Adelaide Oval    
Round 22 Fri 9 Aug 12:00pm Demons MCG    
Round 23 Fri 16 Aug 12:00pm Crows Adelaide Oval    
Round 24 Fri 23 Aug 12:00pm Dockers Optus Stadium    
2023 Power AFL Games  
Register New Account
Email:
Confirm Email:
Password:
Confirm Password:
 Remember me on this computer
Already Registered? Sign in!
Email:
Password:
 Remember me on this computer
  Forgot Password?
Privacy Statement
  • Emails will only be used for identification purposes and for the resetting of forgotten passwords.
  • Emails will NOT be used for the sending of unsolicited, spam or promotional materials.
  • All data entered is sent securely via SSL to our system.
  • Passwords are encrypted before being stored in our system (we cannot see what your password is).
  • Cookies will be used for the identification of users if the "Remember me on this computer" option is checked.
  • Reset Password
    Please enter the email you registered your account with. If it is a valid email, your password will be reset and emailed to you. You are advised to change this password after using it to sign in again.
    Email: Back to Login/Registration
    Change Password
    Old Password:
    Password:
    Confirm Password:
    Manage Settings
    First Name:
    Location:
    Club:
    Receive Messages From Us?
    Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.
    Please enter some feedback