AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Melbourne Demons
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Show games from another year
2021 Demons AFL Games  
Season 2022 Games for Melbourne Demons
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Wed 16 Mar 7:10pm Bulldogs MCG 58002 Win 97-71 26 C. Petracca 38
B. Brown 3
Round 2 Sat 26 Mar 7:00pm Suns Metricon Stadium 8280 Win 82-69 13 C. Petracca 40
B. Brown 2
K. Pickett 2
L. Jackson 2
Round 3 Fri 1 Apr 7:20pm Bombers MCG 44503 Win 99-70 29 C. Oliver 38
S. Weideman 4
Round 4 Thu 7 Apr 7:10pm Power Adelaide Oval 23058 Win 68-36 32 J. Jordon 27
B. Fritsch 3
Round 5 Sat 16 Apr 7:25pm Giants MCG 20791 Win 120-53 67 C. Oliver 31
B. Fritsch 4
Round 6 Sun 24 Apr 7:25pm Tigers MCG 70334 Win 76-54 22 C. Oliver 41
S. Weideman 3
Round 7 Sat 30 Apr 4:35pm Hawks MCG 39425 Win 91-81 10 C. Oliver 33
B. Brown 4
Round 8 Sun 8 May 1:10pm Saints MCG 35767 Win 93-55 38 E. Langdon 39
B. Brown 3
K. Pickett 3
Round 9 Sun 15 May 3:20pm Eagles Optus Stadium 27488 Win 112-38 74 C. Oliver 29
T. McDonald 4
Round 10 Sat 21 May 4:35pm Kangaroos Marvel Stadium 13422 Win 100-53 47 C. Oliver 45
T. McDonald 3
B. Fritsch 3
Round 11 Sat 28 May 4:35pm Dockers MCG 29812 Loss 56-94 38 C. Oliver 36
B. Fritsch 3
Round 12 Sat 4 Jun 7:25pm Swans MCG 32753 Loss 61-73 12 J. Viney 32
M. Gawn 3
B. Fritsch 3
Round 13 Mon 13 Jun 3:20pm Magpies MCG 76059 Loss 56-82 26 C. Oliver 43
B. Brown 2
Round 15 Thu 23 Jun 7:20pm Lions MCG Win 117-53 64 C. Oliver 35
B. Fritsch 3
Round 16 Sat 2 Jul 4:05pm Crows Adelaide Oval    
Round 17 Thu 7 Jul 7:20pm Cats GMHBA Stadium    
Round 18 Sun 17 Jul 2:50pm Power TIO Traegar Park    
Round 19 Sat 23 Jul 7:25pm Bulldogs Marvel Stadium    
Round 20 Fri 29 Jul 12:00pm Dockers Optus Stadium    
Round 21 Fri 5 Aug 12:00pm Magpies MCG    
Round 22 Fri 12 Aug 12:00pm Blues MCG    
Round 23 Fri 19 Aug 12:00pm Lions Gabba    
2021 Demons AFL Games  

Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.

Please enter some feedback
X