AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
All-Australian
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Melbourne Demons
Games
Show games from another year
2023 Demons AFL Games  
Season 2024 Games for Melbourne Demons
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 0 Thu 7 Mar 7:30pm Swans SCG 40012 Loss 64-86 22 J. Viney 30
C. Oliver 30
B. Fritsch 4
Round 1 Sun 17 Mar 1:00pm Bulldogs MCG 44100 Win 109-64 45 C. Oliver 35
K. Chandler 3
J. Van Rooyen 3
Round 2 Sat 23 Mar 4:35pm Hawks MCG 43960 Win 93-38 55 C. Petracca 29
B. Fritsch 5
Round 3 Sat 30 Mar 7:00pm Power Adelaide Oval 38105 Win 96-89 7 T. Rivers 27
B. Brown 3
Round 4 Thu 4 Apr 7:10pm Crows Adelaide Oval 48020 Win 78-63 15 C. Petracca 29
B. Fritsch 3
Round 5 Thu 11 Apr 7:30pm Lions MCG 43098 Loss 60-82 22 M. Gawn 23
J. Viney 23
B. Fritsch 2
Round 7 Wed 24 Apr 7:25pm Tigers MCG    
Round 8 Sat 4 May 7:30pm Cats MCG    
Round 9 Thu 9 May 7:30pm Blues MCG    
Round 10 Sun 19 May 4:20pm Eagles Optus Stadium    
Round 11 Sun 26 May 3:20pm Saints MCG    
Round 12 Sun 2 Jun 12:30pm Dockers TIO Traegar Park    
Round 13 Mon 10 Jun 3:20pm Magpies MCG    
Round 15 Sat 22 Jun 7:30pm Kangaroos MCG    
Round 16 Fri 28 Jun 12:00pm Lions Gabba    
Round 17 Fri 5 Jul 12:00pm Eagles MCG    
Round 18 Fri 12 Jul 12:00pm Bombers MCG    
Round 19 Fri 19 Jul 12:00pm Dockers Optus Stadium    
Round 20 Fri 26 Jul 12:00pm Giants MCG    
Round 21 Fri 2 Aug 12:00pm Bulldogs Marvel Stadium    
Round 22 Fri 9 Aug 12:00pm Power MCG    
Round 23 Fri 16 Aug 12:00pm Suns People First Stadium    
Round 24 Fri 23 Aug 12:00pm Magpies MCG    
2023 Demons AFL Games  
Register New Account
Email:
Confirm Email:
Password:
Confirm Password:
 Remember me on this computer
Already Registered? Sign in!
Email:
Password:
 Remember me on this computer
  Forgot Password?
Privacy Statement
  • Emails will only be used for identification purposes and for the resetting of forgotten passwords.
  • Emails will NOT be used for the sending of unsolicited, spam or promotional materials.
  • All data entered is sent securely via SSL to our system.
  • Passwords are encrypted before being stored in our system (we cannot see what your password is).
  • Cookies will be used for the identification of users if the "Remember me on this computer" option is checked.
  • Reset Password
    Please enter the email you registered your account with. If it is a valid email, your password will be reset and emailed to you. You are advised to change this password after using it to sign in again.
    Email: Back to Login/Registration
    Change Password
    Old Password:
    Password:
    Confirm Password:
    Manage Settings
    First Name:
    Location:
    Club:
    Receive Messages From Us?
    Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.
    Please enter some feedback