AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Adelaide Crows
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Show games from another year
2021 Crows AFL Games  
Season 2022 Games for Adelaide Crows
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sun 20 Mar 3:40pm Dockers Adelaide Oval 28186 Loss 82-83 1 B. Keays 37
J. Rachele 5
Round 2 Sat 26 Mar 1:45pm Magpies MCG 36843 Loss 58-100 42 B. Keays 37
-
Round 3 Fri 1 Apr 7:50pm Power Adelaide Oval 39190 Win 96-92 4 R. Laird 31
E. Himmelberg 4
L. Gollant 4
Round 4 Sun 10 Apr 1:10pm Bombers Marvel Stadium 24906 Loss 99-103 4 R. Laird 38
T. Walker 4
Round 5 Sat 16 Apr 4:05pm Tigers Adelaide Oval 33031 Win 101-82 19 B. Keays 31
T. Walker 5
Round 6 Sat 23 Apr 1:45pm Bulldogs Mars Stadium 10412 Win 63-62 1 B. Keays 33
T. Walker 3
Round 7 Sat 30 Apr 1:40pm Giants Adelaide Oval 31811 Loss 54-113 59 R. Laird 35
T. Walker 2
Round 8 Sun 8 May 4:40pm Blues Marvel Stadium 25376 Loss 68-116 48 R. Laird 33
T. Walker 2
S. McAdam 2
Round 9 Sat 14 May 7:10pm Lions Adelaide Oval 36579 Loss 66-102 36 R. Laird 33
S. McAdam 3
Round 10 Sat 21 May 7:00pm Saints Adelaide Oval 28783 Loss 69-90 21 B. Smith 28
J. Dawson 2
S. McAdam 2
Round 11 Sat 28 May 1:45pm Cats GMHBA Stadium 19051 Loss 55-97 42 R. Laird 38
D. Fogarty 3
Round 12 Sat 4 Jun 1:15pm Eagles Adelaide Oval 22859 Win 88-57 31 R. Laird 33
T. Walker 3
D. Fogarty 3
S. McAdam 3
Round 14 Sun 19 Jun 3:20pm Suns Metricon Stadium 10507 Loss 73-116 43 R. Laird 42
D. Fogarty 2
Round 15 Sun 26 Jun 1:10pm Kangaroos Blundstone Arena 5072 Win 115-58 57 R. Laird 34
T. Walker 6
Round 16 Sat 2 Jul 4:05pm Demons Adelaide Oval 30702 Loss 65-94 29 R. Laird 32
T. Walker 2
B. Keays 2
Round 17 Sun 10 Jul 3:20pm Hawks Marvel Stadium 18833 Loss 54-86 32 R. Laird 42
D. Fogarty 2
R. Thilthorpe 2
Round 18 Sat 16 Jul 1:15pm Magpies Adelaide Oval 30110 Loss 86-91 5 R. Laird 31
T. Walker 5
Round 19 Sat 23 Jul 1:45pm Swans SCG 25084 Loss 85-118 33 R. Laird 38
T. Walker 3
Round 20 Sat 30 Jul 7:00pm Blues Adelaide Oval 35666 Win 84-55 29 B. Smith 37
T. Walker 3
B. Keays 3
Round 21 Sun 7 Aug 2:10pm Eagles Optus Stadium 50117 Win 102-86 16 R. Laird 36
D. Fogarty 4
Round 22 Sat 13 Aug 1:40pm Kangaroos Adelaide Oval 28802 Win 103-74 29 J. Dawson 33
D. Fogarty 4
Round 23 Sat 20 Aug 7:00pm Power Adelaide Oval 50090 Loss 55-111 56 R. Laird 26
D. Fogarty 3
2021 Crows AFL Games  

Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.

Please enter some feedback
X