AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
North Melbourne Kangaroos
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Show games from another year
2021 Kangaroos AFL Games  
Season 2022 Games for North Melbourne Kangaroos
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sun 20 Mar 1:10pm Hawks MCG 38297 Loss 58-78 20 A. Hall 31
T. Goldstein 2
J. Simpkin 2
N. Larkey 2
Round 2 Sun 27 Mar 1:10pm Eagles Marvel Stadium 14204 Win 74-59 15 J. Ziebell 29
H. Greenwood 29
N. Larkey 6
Round 3 Sat 2 Apr 7:00pm Lions Gabba 19817 Loss 48-156 108 J. Simpkin 31
N. Larkey 2
Round 4 Sat 9 Apr 2:40pm Swans SCG 22307 Loss 75-86 11 J. Simpkin 33
J. Ziebell 5
Round 5 Fri 15 Apr 4:20pm Bulldogs Marvel Stadium 32162 Loss 71-139 68 J. Simpkin 27
N. Larkey 4
Round 6 Sun 24 Apr 1:10pm Cats Blundstone Arena 8663 Loss 61-121 60 L. Davies-Uniacke 23
C. Zurhaar 3
Round 7 Sat 30 Apr 7:25pm Blues Marvel Stadium 40129 Loss 64-114 50 B. Scott 23
N. Larkey 3
Round 8 Fri 6 May 6:40pm Dockers Optus Stadium 37040 Loss 24-102 78 L. McDonald 26
C. Zurhaar 2
Round 9 Sat 14 May 2:10pm Power Blundstone Arena 5114 Loss 46-115 69 J. Anderson 26
C. Zurhaar 3
Round 10 Sat 21 May 4:35pm Demons Marvel Stadium 13422 Loss 53-100 47 L. McDonald 31
C. Zurhaar 3
Round 11 Sun 29 May 1:10pm Saints Marvel Stadium 23464 Loss 50-103 53 J. Simpkin 29
T. Goldstein 2
Round 12 Sat 4 Jun 4:05pm Suns TIO Stadium 5523 Loss 47-109 62 L. Davies-Uniacke 25
-
Round 13 Sun 12 Jun 3:20pm Giants Marvel Stadium 13742 Loss 53-102 49 L. Davies-Uniacke 33
T. Goldstein 2
N. Larkey 2
Round 15 Sun 26 Jun 1:10pm Crows Blundstone Arena 5072 Loss 58-115 57 A. Hall 38
C. Zurhaar 2
Round 16 Sat 2 Jul 7:25pm Cats GMHBA Stadium 18091 Loss 32-144 112 L. Davies-Uniacke 35
-
Round 17 Sat 9 Jul 1:45pm Magpies MCG 45039 Loss 81-88 7 J. Anderson 33
L. Davies-Uniacke 33
N. Larkey 5
Round 18 Sat 16 Jul 4:35pm Tigers Marvel Stadium 22666 Win 92-88 4 J. Simpkin 34
C. Zurhaar 6
Round 19 Sat 23 Jul 1:45pm Hawks Blundstone Arena 9713 Loss 75-121 46 A. Hall 30
L. Davies-Uniacke 30
J. Ziebell 3
Round 20 Sun 31 Jul 4:40pm Bombers Marvel Stadium 29549 Loss 66-114 48 J. Simpkin 41
C. Zurhaar 4
Round 21 Sun 7 Aug 1:10pm Swans Marvel Stadium 19091 Loss 88-126 38 J. Simpkin 31
J. Stephenson 31
N. Larkey 7
Round 22 Sat 13 Aug 1:40pm Crows Adelaide Oval 28802 Loss 74-103 29 L. Davies-Uniacke 37
J. Ziebell 2
C. Zurhaar 2
P. Curtis 2
Round 23 Sat 20 Aug 2:10pm Suns Marvel Stadium 14196 Loss 47-114 67 A. Corr 28
-
2021 Kangaroos AFL Games  

Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.

Please enter some feedback
X