AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Hawthorn Hawks
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Show games from another year
2021 Hawks AFL Games  
Season 2022 Games for Hawthorn Hawks
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sun 20 Mar 1:10pm Kangaroos MCG 38297 Win 78-58 20 T. Mitchell 29
J. Gunston 3
M. Lewis 3
Round 2 Sat 26 Mar 7:10pm Power Adelaide Oval 30267 Win 120-56 64 T. Mitchell 28
M. Lewis 5
Round 3 Sun 3 Apr 1:10pm Blues MCG 66317 Loss 73-74 1 C. Jiath 27
L. Breust 2
J. Gunston 2
D. Moore 2
Round 4 Sun 10 Apr 3:20pm Saints MCG 30926 Loss 73-142 69 T. Mitchell 32
L. Breust 3
M. Lewis 3
Round 5 Mon 18 Apr 3:20pm Cats MCG 48030 Win 92-80 12 T. Mitchell 33
D. Moore 4
Round 6 Mon 25 Apr 12:30pm Swans UTAS Stadium 14107 Loss 68-109 41 T. Mitchell 26
J. Koschitzke 3
Round 7 Sat 30 Apr 4:35pm Demons MCG 39425 Loss 81-91 10 D. Moore 33
J. Koschitzke 4
Round 8 Sat 7 May 7:25pm Bombers Marvel Stadium 33042 Loss 81-108 27 J. O'Meara 28
J. Newcombe 28
J. Gunston 2
M. Lynch 2
J. Koschitzke 2
Round 9 Sat 14 May 1:45pm Tigers MCG 40663 Loss 94-117 23 J. Impey 25
L. Breust 3
M. Lewis 3
Round 10 Sun 22 May 3:20pm Lions UTAS Stadium 12007 Win 117-112 5 T. Mitchell 36
M. Lewis 4
Round 11 Sat 28 May 7:10pm Suns TIO Stadium 7516 Loss 54-121 67 T. Mitchell 29
C. Wingard 2
Round 12 Sun 5 Jun 2:10pm Magpies MCG 43939 Loss 68-72 4 T. Mitchell 32
M. Lewis 4
Round 13 Sat 11 Jun 2:10pm Dockers Optus Stadium 39428 Loss 82-95 13 J. O'Meara 30
L. Breust 2
C. Wingard 2
D. Moore 2
Round 15 Fri 24 Jun 7:00pm Bulldogs Marvel Stadium 32505 Loss 83-125 42 J. Scrimshaw 26
M. Lewis 4
Round 16 Sun 3 Jul 3:20pm Giants GIANTS Stadium 4812 Loss 50-72 22 T. Mitchell 35
-
Round 17 Sun 10 Jul 3:20pm Crows Marvel Stadium 18833 Win 86-54 32 B. Hardwick 32
M. Lewis 5
Round 18 Sun 17 Jul 1:10pm Eagles MCG 22598 Win 102-77 25 J. Ward 34
L. Breust 6
Round 19 Sat 23 Jul 1:45pm Kangaroos Blundstone Arena 9713 Win 121-75 46 T. Mitchell 32
J. Gunston 5
Round 20 Sat 30 Jul 4:35pm Saints Marvel Stadium 25348 Loss 63-75 12 T. Mitchell 31
J. Scrimshaw 2
J. Newcombe 2
Round 21 Sat 6 Aug 1:45pm Suns UTAS Stadium 9022 Win 70-63 7 J. Newcombe 27
J. Gunston 5
Round 22 Sun 14 Aug 1:10pm Tigers MCG 59338 Loss 67-128 61 T. Mitchell 32
L. Breust 2
J. Gunston 2
Round 23 Sun 21 Aug 1:10pm Bulldogs UTAS Stadium 13105 Loss 64-87 23 J. Sicily 33
J. Gunston 4
2021 Hawks AFL Games  

Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.

Please enter some feedback
X