AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
All-Australian
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Hawthorn Hawks
Games
Show games from another year
2023 Hawks AFL Games  
Season 2024 Games for Hawthorn Hawks
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sat 16 Mar 1:45pm Bombers MCG 73805 Loss 83-107 24 M. D'Ambrosio 29
D. Moore 3
Round 2 Sat 23 Mar 4:35pm Demons MCG 43960 Loss 38-93 55 J. Sicily 27
J. Worpel 27
-
Round 3 Mon 1 Apr 3:20pm Cats MCG 67020 Loss 70-106 36 J. Worpel 36
M. Chol 3
Round 4 Sun 7 Apr 4:40pm Magpies Adelaide Oval 43198 Loss 72-77 5 K. Amon 28
B. Hardwick 4
Round 5 Sat 13 Apr 7:30pm Suns People First Stadium 13900 Loss 56-109 53 K. Amon 26
F. Maginness 3
Round 6 Sun 21 Apr 4:05pm Kangaroos Marvel Stadium 30648 Win 113-68 45 C. Nash 32
J. Newcombe 32
D. Moore 4
Round 7 Sun 28 Apr 4:00pm Swans MCG 38052 Loss 42-118 76 D. Moore 25
-
Round 8 Sun 5 May 4:00pm Bulldogs Marvel Stadium 29555 Win 98-91 7 J. Impey 27
C. MacDonald 3
Round 9 Sat 11 May 1:45pm Saints UTAS Stadium 15112 Win 58-53 5 K. Amon 31
J. Newcombe 31
D. Moore 2
N. Watson 2
Round 10 Sun 19 May 2:50pm Power Adelaide Oval 36190 Loss 79-80 1 M. D'Ambrosio 28
B. Hardwick 5
Round 11 Sun 26 May 1:10pm Lions Marvel Stadium 29664 Win 100-75 25 K. Amon 29
J. Gunston 4
Round 12 Sat 1 Jun 1:45pm Crows MCG 36086 Win 107-80 27 D. Moore 27
D. Moore 5
Round 13 Sat 8 Jun 1:45pm Giants UTAS Stadium 11568 Win 85-79 6 W. Day 26
J. Gunston 3
Round 14 Sat 15 Jun 4:35pm Tigers MCG 92311 Win 97-49 48 J. Sicily 33
M. Chol 4
Round 16 Sun 30 Jun 2:40pm Eagles Optus Stadium    
Round 17 Sat 6 Jul 4:35pm Cats GMHBA Stadium    
Round 18 Sat 13 Jul 1:45pm Dockers UTAS Stadium    
Round 19 Sat 20 Jul 4:35pm Magpies MCG    
Round 20 Sun 28 Jul 3:40pm Crows Adelaide Oval    
Round 21 Sun 4 Aug 1:10pm Giants Manuka Oval    
Round 22 Sun 11 Aug 1:10pm Blues MCG    
Round 23 Sun 18 Aug 3:20pm Tigers MCG    
Round 24 Fri 23 Aug 12:00pm Kangaroos UTAS Stadium    
2023 Hawks AFL Games  
Register New Account
Email:
Confirm Email:
Password:
Confirm Password:
 Remember me on this computer
Already Registered? Sign in!
Email:
Password:
 Remember me on this computer
  Forgot Password?
Privacy Statement
  • Emails will only be used for identification purposes and for the resetting of forgotten passwords.
  • Emails will NOT be used for the sending of unsolicited, spam or promotional materials.
  • All data entered is sent securely via SSL to our system.
  • Passwords are encrypted before being stored in our system (we cannot see what your password is).
  • Cookies will be used for the identification of users if the "Remember me on this computer" option is checked.
  • Reset Password
    Please enter the email you registered your account with. If it is a valid email, your password will be reset and emailed to you. You are advised to change this password after using it to sign in again.
    Email: Back to Login/Registration
    Change Password
    Old Password:
    Password:
    Confirm Password:
    Manage Settings
    First Name:
    Location:
    Club:
    Receive Messages From Us?
    Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.
    Please enter some feedback