AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Geelong Cats
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Show games from another year
2021 Cats AFL Games  
Season 2022 Games for Geelong Cats
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sat 19 Mar 2:10pm Bombers MCG 54495 Win 138-72 66 B. Parfitt 32
T. Hawkins 4
T. Stengle 4
Round 2 Fri 25 Mar 7:50pm Swans SCG 36578 Loss 77-107 30 J. Selwood 25
B. Close 4
Round 3 Sat 2 Apr 7:25pm Magpies MCG 52974 Win 104-91 13 T. Stewart 29
J. Cameron 6
Round 4 Fri 8 Apr 7:50pm Lions GMHBA Stadium 20505 Win 80-70 10 I. Smith 29
T. Hawkins 5
Round 5 Mon 18 Apr 3:20pm Hawks MCG 48030 Loss 80-92 12 T. Stewart 27
T. Hawkins 3
J. Cameron 3
T. Stengle 3
Round 6 Sun 24 Apr 1:10pm Kangaroos Blundstone Arena 8663 Win 121-61 60 Z. Tuohy 32
J. Cameron 7
Round 7 Sat 30 Apr 1:45pm Dockers GMHBA Stadium 20136 Loss 66-69 3 T. Stewart 40
T. Stengle 3
Round 8 Sat 7 May 4:35pm Giants Manuka Oval 11661 Win 88-35 53 M. Duncan 33
J. Cameron 5
Round 9 Sat 14 May 4:35pm Saints Marvel Stadium 32517 Loss 80-90 10 T. Stewart 27
T. Hawkins 4
Round 10 Sat 21 May 1:45pm Power GMHBA Stadium 18721 Win 82-47 35 C. Guthrie 38
J. Cameron 3
T. Stengle 3
Round 11 Sat 28 May 1:45pm Crows GMHBA Stadium 19051 Win 97-55 42 T. Stewart 40
J. Cameron 4
Round 12 Fri 3 Jun 7:50pm Bulldogs Marvel Stadium 34370 Win 83-70 13 M. Duncan 29
J. Cameron 6
Round 14 Sat 18 Jun 2:35pm Eagles Optus Stadium 32526 Win 81-63 18 C. Guthrie 25
T. Hawkins 3
T. Stengle 3
Round 15 Sat 25 Jun 4:35pm Tigers MCG 59335 Win 89-86 3 T. Stewart 29
J. Cameron 3
T. Stengle 3
Round 16 Sat 2 Jul 7:25pm Kangaroos GMHBA Stadium 18091 Win 144-32 112 M. Duncan 30
J. Cameron 30
T. Hawkins 6
Round 17 Thu 7 Jul 7:20pm Demons GMHBA Stadium 21501 Win 91-63 28 M. Duncan 32
G. Rohan 2
M. Duncan 2
C. Guthrie 2
Round 18 Sat 16 Jul 7:25pm Blues MCG 68208 Win 85-55 30 M. Duncan 26
J. Cameron 3
Round 19 Sat 23 Jul 4:05pm Power Adelaide Oval 30937 Win 106-94 12 Z. Tuohy 27
T. Hawkins 4
Round 20 Sat 30 Jul 7:25pm Bulldogs GMHBA Stadium 22106 Win 94-66 28 P. Dangerfield 26
I. Smith 26
-
Round 21 Sat 6 Aug 7:25pm Saints GMHBA Stadium 20583 Win 110-65 45 S. Menegola 25
B. Parfitt 25
T. Hawkins 3
I. Smith 3
Round 22 Sat 13 Aug 4:35pm Suns Metricon Stadium 14728 Win 119-59 60 C. Guthrie 30
J. Cameron 3
T. Stengle 3
Round 23 Sat 20 Aug 4:35pm Eagles GMHBA Stadium 21098 Win 131-46 85 J. Selwood 28
B. Parfitt 28
T. Hawkins 4
T. Stengle 4
Qualifying Final Sat 3 Sep 4:35pm Magpies MCG 91525 Win 78-72 6 J. Selwood 25
G. Rohan 3
J. Cameron 3
Preliminary Finals Fri 16 Sep 7:50pm Lions MCG 77677 Win 120-49 71 P. Dangerfield 28
T. Hawkins 4
Grand Final Sat 24 Sep 2:30pm Swans MCG 100024 Win 133-52 81 I. Smith 32
T. Stengle 4
2021 Cats AFL Games  

Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.

Please enter some feedback
X