AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
All-Australian
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Western Bulldogs
Games
Show games from another year
2023 Bulldogs AFL Games  
Season 2024 Games for Western Bulldogs
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sun 17 Mar 1:00pm Demons MCG 44100 Loss 64-109 45 T. Liberatore 32
J. Ugle-Hagan 2
Round 2 Sun 24 Mar 1:00pm Suns Mars Stadium 9752 Win 115-67 48 M. Bontempelli 32
C. Weightman 6
Round 3 Sun 31 Mar 1:00pm Eagles Marvel Stadium 22991 Win 106-30 76 A. Treloar 35
M. Bontempelli 3
Round 4 Sat 6 Apr 7:40pm Cats Adelaide Oval 45970 Loss 91-95 4 A. Treloar 37
S. Darcy 3
Round 5 Fri 12 Apr 7:40pm Bombers Marvel Stadium 50144 Loss 67-96 29 A. Treloar 28
J. Ugle-Hagan 3
Round 6 Thu 18 Apr 7:30pm Saints Marvel Stadium 26719 Win 124-64 60 B. Dale 39
A. Naughton 6
Round 7 Sat 27 Apr 5:40pm Dockers Optus Stadium 45931 Loss 71-95 24 B. Dale 30
S. Darcy 3
Round 8 Sun 5 May 4:00pm Hawks Marvel Stadium 29555 Loss 91-98 7 A. Treloar 33
-
Round 9 Sat 11 May 7:30pm Tigers MCG 38007 Win 133-42 91 A. Treloar 41
J. Harmes 4
A. Naughton 4
S. Darcy 4
Round 10 Sat 18 May 4:35pm Giants ENGIE Stadium 7747 Win 70-43 27 A. Treloar 35
J. Harmes 2
S. Darcy 2
Round 11 Thu 23 May 7:30pm Swans Marvel Stadium 27377 Loss 88-102 14 A. Treloar 30
J. Ugle-Hagan 3
Round 12 Fri 31 May 7:40pm Magpies Marvel Stadium 43298 Win 100-82 18 M. Bontempelli 38
S. Darcy 3
Round 13 Fri 7 Jun 7:40pm Lions Marvel Stadium 31280 Loss 71-114 43 A. Treloar 30
M. Bontempelli 3
Round 14 Sat 15 Jun 1:45pm Dockers Marvel Stadium 21796 Win 149-82 67 M. Bontempelli 30
B. Dale 30
L. Bramble 30
R. West 4
Round 16 Sat 29 Jun 1:45pm Kangaroos Marvel Stadium 27005 Win 77-60 17 M. Bontempelli 35
C. Weightman 3
Round 17 Sat 6 Jul 1:15pm Power Adelaide Oval 31590 Loss 54-102 48 A. Treloar 38
M. Bontempelli 2
T. English 2
R. West 2
Round 18 Sat 13 Jul 4:35pm Blues Marvel Stadium 45387 Win 100-86 14 B. Dale 31
R. West 4
J. Ugle-Hagan 4
Round 19 Sat 20 Jul 7:30pm Cats GMHBA Stadium    
Round 20 Sun 28 Jul 3:20pm Swans SCG    
Round 21 Fri 2 Aug 7:15pm Demons Marvel Stadium    
Round 22 Sun 11 Aug 3:40pm Crows Adelaide Oval    
Round 23 Sun 18 Aug 1:10pm Kangaroos Marvel Stadium    
Round 24 Fri 23 Aug 12:00pm Giants Mars Stadium    
2023 Bulldogs AFL Games  
Register New Account
Email:
Confirm Email:
Password:
Confirm Password:
 Remember me on this computer
Already Registered? Sign in!
Email:
Password:
 Remember me on this computer
  Forgot Password?
Privacy Statement
  • Emails will only be used for identification purposes and for the resetting of forgotten passwords.
  • Emails will NOT be used for the sending of unsolicited, spam or promotional materials.
  • All data entered is sent securely via SSL to our system.
  • Passwords are encrypted before being stored in our system (we cannot see what your password is).
  • Cookies will be used for the identification of users if the "Remember me on this computer" option is checked.
  • Reset Password
    Please enter the email you registered your account with. If it is a valid email, your password will be reset and emailed to you. You are advised to change this password after using it to sign in again.
    Email: Back to Login/Registration
    Change Password
    Old Password:
    Password:
    Confirm Password:
    Manage Settings
    First Name:
    Location:
    Club:
    Receive Messages From Us?
    Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.
    Please enter some feedback