AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
West Coast Eagles
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Show games from another year
2021 Eagles AFL Games  
Season 2022 Games for West Coast Eagles
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sun 20 Mar 4:40pm Suns Optus Stadium 20932 Loss 80-107 27 A. Gaff 32
J. Kennedy 2
J. Jones 2
J. Petruccelle 2
Round 2 Sun 27 Mar 1:10pm Kangaroos Marvel Stadium 14204 Loss 59-74 15 L. Shuey 23
W. Rioli 4
Round 3 Sun 3 Apr 4:20pm Dockers Optus Stadium Loss 47-102 55 S. Hurn 27
J. Kennedy 2
Round 4 Sat 9 Apr 4:35pm Magpies Marvel Stadium 25897 Win 87-74 13 A. Witherden 27
J. Kennedy 3
W. Rioli 3
Round 5 Fri 15 Apr 5:40pm Swans Optus Stadium 42888 Loss 58-121 63 P. Naish 26
L. Ryan 3
Round 6 Sat 23 Apr 4:05pm Power Adelaide Oval 28587 Loss 33-117 84 A. Witherden 34
-
Round 7 Fri 29 Apr 6:10pm Tigers Optus Stadium 39430 Loss 56-165 109 L. Shuey 28
L. Duggan 28
J. Kennedy 4
Round 8 Sat 7 May 7:25pm Lions Gabba 19331 Loss 30-105 75 J. Redden 29
L. Ryan 3
Round 9 Sun 15 May 3:20pm Demons Optus Stadium 27488 Loss 38-112 74 T. Kelly 32
-
Round 10 Sun 22 May 2:10pm Giants GIANTS Stadium 5057 Loss 86-138 52 T. Kelly 23
I. Winder 3
Round 11 Sat 28 May 5:30pm Bulldogs Optus Stadium Loss 60-161 101 T. Kelly 38
J. Darling 4
Round 12 Fri 3 Jun 12:00pm Crows Adelaide Oval    
Round 14 Fri 17 Jun 12:00pm Cats Optus Stadium    
Round 15 Fri 24 Jun 12:00pm Bombers Optus Stadium    
Round 16 Fri 1 Jul 12:00pm Tigers MCG    
Round 17 Fri 8 Jul 12:00pm Blues Optus Stadium    
Round 18 Fri 15 Jul 12:00pm Hawks MCG    
Round 19 Fri 22 Jul 12:00pm Saints Optus Stadium    
Round 20 Fri 29 Jul 12:00pm Suns Metricon Stadium    
Round 21 Fri 5 Aug 12:00pm Crows Optus Stadium    
Round 22 Fri 12 Aug 12:00pm Dockers Optus Stadium    
Round 23 Fri 19 Aug 12:00pm Cats GMHBA Stadium    
2021 Eagles AFL Games  

Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.

Please enter some feedback
X