AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
All-Australian
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Carlton Blues
Games
Show games from another year
2023 Blues AFL Games  
Season 2024 Games for Carlton Blues
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 0 Fri 8 Mar 6:40pm Lions Gabba 33367 Win 86-85 1 G. Hewett 27
C. Curnow 4
Round 1 Thu 14 Mar 7:30pm Tigers MCG 83881 Win 86-81 5 P. Cripps 31
H. McKay 3
Round 3 Fri 29 Mar 4:20pm Kangaroos Marvel Stadium 47565 Win 137-81 56 P. Cripps 28
H. McKay 5
Round 4 Sat 6 Apr 3:50pm Dockers Adelaide Oval 45970 Win 73-63 10 A. Saad 25
C. Curnow 3
Round 5 Sat 13 Apr 4:35pm Crows Marvel Stadium 46283 Loss 98-100 2 S. Walsh 34
C. Curnow 4
Round 6 Sat 20 Apr 4:35pm Giants Marvel Stadium 40474 Win 117-98 19 P. Cripps 39
C. Curnow 3
H. McKay 3
T. De Koning 3
Round 7 Sat 27 Apr 4:35pm Cats MCG 87775 Loss 105-118 13 S. Walsh 31
C. Curnow 3
Round 8 Fri 3 May 7:40pm Magpies MCG 88362 Loss 79-85 6 S. Walsh 33
H. McKay 4
Round 9 Thu 9 May 7:30pm Demons MCG 58472 Win 77-76 1 P. Cripps 35
M. Owies 3
Round 10 Fri 17 May 7:40pm Swans SCG 44047 Loss 65-117 52 N. Newman 32
C. Curnow 2
Round 11 Sat 25 May 1:45pm Suns Marvel Stadium 39597 Win 102-73 29 S. Walsh 32
Z. Williams 4
C. Curnow 4
Round 12 Thu 30 May 7:00pm Power Adelaide Oval    
Round 13 Sun 9 Jun 7:20pm Bombers MCG    
Round 15 Fri 21 Jun 7:40pm Cats MCG    
Round 16 Fri 28 Jun 12:00pm Tigers MCG    
Round 17 Fri 5 Jul 12:00pm Giants ENGIE Stadium    
Round 18 Fri 12 Jul 12:00pm Bulldogs Marvel Stadium    
Round 19 Fri 19 Jul 12:00pm Kangaroos Marvel Stadium    
Round 20 Fri 26 Jul 12:00pm Power Marvel Stadium    
Round 21 Fri 2 Aug 12:00pm Magpies MCG    
Round 22 Fri 9 Aug 12:00pm Hawks MCG    
Round 23 Fri 16 Aug 12:00pm Eagles Optus Stadium    
Round 24 Fri 23 Aug 12:00pm Saints Marvel Stadium    
2023 Blues AFL Games  
Register New Account
Email:
Confirm Email:
Password:
Confirm Password:
 Remember me on this computer
Already Registered? Sign in!
Email:
Password:
 Remember me on this computer
  Forgot Password?
Privacy Statement
  • Emails will only be used for identification purposes and for the resetting of forgotten passwords.
  • Emails will NOT be used for the sending of unsolicited, spam or promotional materials.
  • All data entered is sent securely via SSL to our system.
  • Passwords are encrypted before being stored in our system (we cannot see what your password is).
  • Cookies will be used for the identification of users if the "Remember me on this computer" option is checked.
  • Reset Password
    Please enter the email you registered your account with. If it is a valid email, your password will be reset and emailed to you. You are advised to change this password after using it to sign in again.
    Email: Back to Login/Registration
    Change Password
    Old Password:
    Password:
    Confirm Password:
    Manage Settings
    First Name:
    Location:
    Club:
    Receive Messages From Us?
    Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.
    Please enter some feedback