AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
All-Australian
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Gold Coast Suns
Games
Show games from another year
2023 Suns AFL Games  
Season 2024 Games for Gold Coast Suns
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 0 Sat 9 Mar 3:20pm Tigers People First Stadium 22086 Win 99-60 39 M. Rowell 33
B. King 5
Round 1 Sat 16 Mar 7:10pm Crows People First Stadium 11466 Win 60-54 6 N. Anderson 35
S. Flanders 35
B. Ainsworth 2
M. Rosas 2
Round 2 Sun 24 Mar 1:00pm Bulldogs Mars Stadium 9752 Loss 67-115 48 T. Miller 30
N. Holman 2
B. King 2
Round 4 Sun 7 Apr 12:00pm Giants Adelaide Hills 9337 Loss 89-117 28 N. Anderson 33
B. King 3
Round 5 Sat 13 Apr 7:30pm Hawks People First Stadium 13900 Win 109-56 53 N. Anderson 36
B. King 4
Round 6 Sun 21 Apr 1:05pm Swans SCG 35649 Loss 57-110 53 S. Flanders 34
B. King 2
Round 7 Sun 28 Apr 1:00pm Eagles People First Stadium 11440 Win 112-75 37 N. Anderson 33
B. King 3
Round 8 Sun 5 May 7:10pm Lions Gabba 30285 Loss 45-79 34 S. Flanders 30
B. King 3
Round 9 Sat 11 May 7:00pm Kangaroos TIO Stadium 7036 Win 120-52 68 T. Miller 29
S. Flanders 29
B. King 3
Round 10 Thu 16 May 7:00pm Cats TIO Stadium 12112 Win 164-100 64 N. Anderson 42
J. Lukosius 5
B. Humphrey 5
Round 11 Sat 25 May 1:45pm Blues Marvel Stadium 39597 Loss 73-102 29 T. Miller 21
N. Anderson 21
B. King 3
Round 12 Sun 2 Jun 4:00pm Bombers People First Stadium 21759 Win 91-80 11 N. Anderson 33
S. Flanders 33
B. Long 4
B. King 4
Round 13 Sat 8 Jun 7:30pm Saints Marvel Stadium 17992 Loss 48-51 3 S. Flanders 42
B. King 2
Round 15 Sun 23 Jun 2:00pm Dockers Optus Stadium    
Round 16 Sat 29 Jun 4:35pm Magpies People First Stadium    
Round 17 Sat 6 Jul 1:45pm Kangaroos Marvel Stadium    
Round 18 Sun 14 Jul 1:10pm Power People First Stadium    
Round 19 Sat 20 Jul 1:45pm Giants ENGIE Stadium    
Round 20 Sat 27 Jul 4:35pm Lions People First Stadium    
Round 21 Fri 2 Aug 6:30pm Eagles Optus Stadium    
Round 22 Sat 10 Aug 7:30pm Bombers Marvel Stadium    
Round 23 Sat 17 Aug 1:45pm Demons People First Stadium    
Round 24 Fri 23 Aug 12:00pm Tigers MCG    
2023 Suns AFL Games  
Register New Account
Email:
Confirm Email:
Password:
Confirm Password:
 Remember me on this computer
Already Registered? Sign in!
Email:
Password:
 Remember me on this computer
  Forgot Password?
Privacy Statement
  • Emails will only be used for identification purposes and for the resetting of forgotten passwords.
  • Emails will NOT be used for the sending of unsolicited, spam or promotional materials.
  • All data entered is sent securely via SSL to our system.
  • Passwords are encrypted before being stored in our system (we cannot see what your password is).
  • Cookies will be used for the identification of users if the "Remember me on this computer" option is checked.
  • Reset Password
    Please enter the email you registered your account with. If it is a valid email, your password will be reset and emailed to you. You are advised to change this password after using it to sign in again.
    Email: Back to Login/Registration
    Change Password
    Old Password:
    Password:
    Confirm Password:
    Manage Settings
    First Name:
    Location:
    Club:
    Receive Messages From Us?
    Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.
    Please enter some feedback