AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Gold Coast Suns
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Show games from another year
2021 Suns AFL Games  
Season 2022 Games for Gold Coast Suns
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sun 20 Mar 4:40pm Eagles Optus Stadium 20932 Win 107-80 27 M. Rowell 33
I. Rankine 4
Round 2 Sat 26 Mar 7:00pm Demons Metricon Stadium 8280 Loss 69-82 13 T. Miller 38
L. Casboult 2
N. Anderson 2
J. Lukosius 2
Round 3 Sat 2 Apr 4:35pm Giants GIANTS Stadium 4014 Loss 57-83 26 B. Fiorini 25
L. Casboult 3
M. Chol 3
Round 4 Sun 10 Apr 4:10pm Blues Metricon Stadium 14349 Win 92-62 30 N. Anderson 35
M. Chol 3
M. Rosas 3
Round 5 Sat 16 Apr 1:45pm Saints Marvel Stadium 18724 Loss 61-87 26 T. Miller 32
B. Ainsworth 2
J. Corbett 2
Round 6 Sun 24 Apr 4:10pm Lions Metricon Stadium 14897 Loss 80-132 52 N. Anderson 33
L. Casboult 3
N. Holman 3
Round 7 Sun 1 May 1:10pm Magpies MCG 28916 Loss 90-115 25 T. Miller 36
L. Casboult 4
Round 8 Sat 7 May 1:45pm Swans SCG 20420 Win 75-61 14 B. Fiorini 29
L. Casboult 2
I. Rankine 2
Round 9 Sun 15 May 1:40pm Dockers Metricon Stadium 6136 Win 69-33 36 T. Miller 34
M. Chol 4
Round 10 Sat 21 May 1:45pm Bulldogs Mars Stadium 6040 Loss 87-106 19 D. Swallow 25
J. Jeffrey 5
Round 11 Sat 28 May 7:10pm Hawks TIO Stadium 7516 Win 121-54 67 L. Weller 27
M. Chol 3
M. Rosas 3
Round 12 Sat 4 Jun 4:05pm Kangaroos TIO Stadium 5523 Win 109-47 62 T. Miller 32
S. Day 2
I. Rankine 2
Round 14 Sun 19 Jun 3:20pm Crows Metricon Stadium 10507 Win 116-73 43 N. Anderson 28
-
Round 15 Sun 26 Jun 3:40pm Power Adelaide Oval 26241 Loss 91-93 2 T. Miller 30
M. Chol 3
I. Rankine 3
Round 16 Sat 2 Jul 7:25pm Magpies Metricon Stadium 16027 Loss 62-67 5 T. Miller 31
I. Rankine 4
Round 17 Sat 9 Jul 4:35pm Tigers Metricon Stadium 18031 Win 94-92 2 T. Miller 27
M. Chol 3
Round 18 Sun 17 Jul 4:40pm Bombers Marvel Stadium 23484 Loss 55-103 48 T. Miller 28
L. Casboult 2
S. Day 2
M. Chol 2
Round 19 Sat 23 Jul 7:10pm Lions Gabba 21467 Loss 93-110 17 T. Miller 34
L. Casboult 4
Round 20 Sun 31 Jul 1:10pm Eagles Metricon Stadium 8282 Win 107-104 3 T. Miller 31
M. Chol 5
Round 21 Sat 6 Aug 1:45pm Hawks UTAS Stadium 9022 Loss 63-70 7 D. Swallow 33
N. Holman 2
E. Hollands 2
Round 22 Sat 13 Aug 4:35pm Cats Metricon Stadium 14728 Loss 59-119 60 T. Miller 36
I. Rankine 2
Round 23 Sat 20 Aug 2:10pm Kangaroos Marvel Stadium 14196 Win 114-47 67 D. Swallow 33
A. Sexton 6
2021 Suns AFL Games  

Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.

Please enter some feedback
X