AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Brisbane Lions
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Show games from another year
2021 Lions AFL Games  
Season 2022 Games for Brisbane Lions
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sat 19 Mar 7:10pm Power Gabba 25100 Win 80-69 11 L. Neale 31
J. Daniher 4
Round 2 Sat 26 Mar 4:35pm Bombers Marvel Stadium 30631 Win 97-75 22 L. Neale 41
H. McCluggage 3
Round 3 Sat 2 Apr 7:00pm Kangaroos Gabba 19817 Win 156-48 108 H. McCluggage 29
L. McCarthy 5
Round 4 Fri 8 Apr 7:50pm Cats GMHBA Stadium 20505 Loss 70-80 10 L. Neale 30
J. Daniher 3
D. McStay 3
Round 5 Thu 14 Apr 7:35pm Magpies Gabba 32312 Win 98-91 7 L. Neale 33
J. Daniher 4
Round 6 Sun 24 Apr 4:10pm Suns Metricon Stadium 14897 Win 132-80 52 J. Lyons 30
Z. Bailey 6
Round 7 Sun 1 May 4:40pm Swans SCG 30110 Win 113-89 24 L. Neale 37
D. McStay 3
C. Cameron 3
C. Rayner 3
Round 8 Sat 7 May 7:25pm Eagles Gabba 19331 Win 105-30 75 L. Neale 29
C. Cameron 4
H. McCluggage 4
Round 9 Sat 14 May 7:10pm Crows Adelaide Oval 36579 Win 102-66 36 L. Neale 36
C. Cameron 4
Round 10 Sun 22 May 3:20pm Hawks UTAS Stadium 12007 Loss 112-117 5 D. Rich 33
C. Cameron 3
J. Prior 3
Round 11 Sat 28 May 1:45pm Giants Gabba 22068 Win 110-96 14 L. Neale 39
L. McCarthy 4
Round 12 Sun 5 Jun 3:20pm Dockers Optus Stadium 47214 Loss 85-99 14 D. Rich 32
Z. Bailey 4
Round 13 Sat 11 Jun 7:25pm Saints Gabba 26610 Win 78-57 21 L. Neale 37
J. Daniher 3
Round 15 Thu 23 Jun 7:20pm Demons MCG 37728 Loss 53-117 64 D. Rich 33
M. Robinson 2
E. Hipwood 2
Round 16 Thu 30 Jun 7:20pm Bulldogs Gabba 25011 Win 108-67 41 L. Neale 33
C. Cameron 4
Round 17 Sun 10 Jul 1:10pm Bombers Gabba    
Round 18 Sat 16 Jul 1:45pm Giants Manuka Oval    
Round 19 Sat 23 Jul 7:10pm Suns Gabba    
Round 20 Sun 31 Jul 3:20pm Tigers MCG    
Round 21 Sun 7 Aug 3:20pm Blues Gabba    
Round 22 Fri 12 Aug 7:50pm Saints Marvel Stadium    
Round 23 Fri 19 Aug 12:00pm Demons Gabba    
2021 Lions AFL Games  

Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.

Please enter some feedback
X