AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Sydney Swans
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Show games from another year
2021 Swans AFL Games  
Season 2022 Games for Sydney Swans
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sat 19 Mar 5:10pm Giants Accor Stadium 25572 Win 112-92 20 I. Heeney 25
L. Parker 5
Round 2 Fri 25 Mar 7:50pm Cats SCG 36578 Win 107-77 30 C. Mills 29
I. Heeney 5
Round 3 Thu 31 Mar 7:20pm Bulldogs Marvel Stadium 24327 Loss 60-71 11 J. Lloyd 29
L. Franklin 2
W. Hayward 2
Round 4 Sat 9 Apr 2:40pm Kangaroos SCG 22307 Win 86-75 11 J. McInerney 30
-
Round 5 Fri 15 Apr 5:40pm Eagles Optus Stadium 42888 Win 121-58 63 C. Mills 28
I. Heeney 3
Round 6 Mon 25 Apr 12:30pm Hawks UTAS Stadium 14107 Win 109-68 41 C. Mills 37
L. Franklin 3
B. Ronke 3
Round 7 Sun 1 May 4:40pm Lions SCG 30110 Loss 89-113 24 L. Parker 33
L. Franklin 6
Round 8 Sat 7 May 1:45pm Suns SCG 20420 Loss 61-75 14 J. Lloyd 26
-
Round 9 Sat 14 May 7:25pm Bombers SCG 27464 Win 105-47 58 C. Warner 32
-
Round 10 Fri 20 May 7:50pm Blues Marvel Stadium 44769 Loss 87-102 15 L. Parker 26
T. Papley 3
L. McDonald 3
Round 11 Fri 27 May 7:50pm Tigers SCG 31387 Win 106-100 6 C. Warner 27
L. Franklin 5
Round 12 Sat 4 Jun 7:25pm Demons MCG 32753 Win 73-61 12 C. Mills 26
S. Reid 3
L. McDonald 3
Round 14 Sat 18 Jun 1:15pm Power Adelaide Oval 30445 Loss 59-82 23 C. Mills 27
I. Heeney 4
Round 15 Sat 25 Jun 7:25pm Saints SCG 31513 Win 83-32 51 J. Lloyd 39
I. Heeney 3
Round 16 Sat 2 Jul 1:45pm Bombers MCG 43163 Loss 86-95 9 L. Parker 26
C. Warner 3
Round 17 Fri 8 Jul 7:50pm Bulldogs SCG 22226 Win 120-67 53 L. Parker 28
I. Heeney 4
Round 18 Sat 16 Jul 5:30pm Dockers Optus Stadium 46596 Win 82-65 17 C. Warner 35
T. Papley 2
J. Amartey 2
E. Gulden 2
Round 19 Sat 23 Jul 1:45pm Crows SCG 25084 Win 118-85 33 L. Parker 29
L. Franklin 3
W. Hayward 3
Round 20 Sat 30 Jul 2:10pm Giants SCG 31916 Win 112-39 73 L. Parker 34
L. Franklin 3
S. Reid 3
I. Heeney 3
Round 21 Sun 7 Aug 1:10pm Kangaroos Marvel Stadium 19091 Win 126-88 38 L. Parker 29
L. Franklin 4
Round 22 Sun 14 Aug 3:20pm Magpies SCG 44659 Win 77-50 27 C. Mills 29
L. Franklin 3
Round 23 Sun 21 Aug 4:40pm Saints Marvel Stadium 23344 Win 88-74 14 J. Lloyd 24
J. Rowbottom 24
W. Hayward 3
Qualifying Final Fri 2 Sep 7:50pm Demons MCG 78377 Win 91-69 22 L. Parker 25
J. Lloyd 25
-
Preliminary Finals Sat 17 Sep 4:45pm Magpies SCG 45608 Win 95-94 1 C. Mills 27
T. Papley 3
Grand Final Sat 24 Sep 2:30pm Cats MCG 100024 Loss 52-133 81 C. Warner 29
C. Warner 2
2021 Swans AFL Games  

Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.

Please enter some feedback
X