AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Port Adelaide Power
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Show games from another year
2020 Power AFL Games 2022 Power AFL Games
Season 2021 Games for Port Adelaide Power
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sun 21 Mar 1:10pm Kangaroos Marvel Stadium 13050 Win 117-65 52 O. Wines 30
O. Fantasia 4
Round 2 Sat 27 Mar 4:05pm Bombers Adelaide Oval 29978 Win 119-65 54 O. Wines 38
C. Dixon 4
M. Georgiades 4
Round 3 Sat 3 Apr 5:10pm Eagles Optus Stadium 42090 Loss 71-108 37 D. Houston 28
R. Gray 3
T. Marshall 3
Round 4 Fri 9 Apr 7:20pm Tigers Adelaide Oval 33742 Win 79-77 2 T. Boak 29
S. Motlop 2
C. Rozee 2
Round 5 Sat 17 Apr 7:25pm Blues MCG 32893 Win 96-68 28 O. Wines 32
R. Gray 3
M. Georgiades 3
Round 6 Sun 25 Apr 6:10pm Saints Adelaide Oval 33125 Win 93-39 54 O. Wines 36
S. Motlop 3
O. Fantasia 3
Round 7 Sat 1 May 7:25pm Lions Gabba 20007 Loss 44-93 49 O. Wines 37
-
Round 8 Sat 8 May 7:10pm Crows Adelaide Oval 43069 Win 87-38 49 T. Boak 28
T. Marshall 3
Round 9 Sat 15 May 7:10pm Bulldogs Adelaide Oval 32787 Loss 77-96 19 O. Wines 32
C. Dixon 2
O. Fantasia 2
M. Georgiades 2
Round 10 Sun 23 May 3:20pm Magpies MCG 23415 Win 59-58 1 T. Boak 27
O. Wines 27
R. Gray 3
Round 11 Sun 30 May 4:50pm Dockers Adelaide Oval 26759 Win 115-69 46 O. Wines 35
C. Dixon 3
S. Powell-Pepper 3
Round 13 Thu 10 Jun 7:10pm Cats Adelaide Oval 28718 Loss 91-112 21 O. Wines 29
C. Rozee 5
Round 14 Sat 19 Jun 1:45pm Suns Metricon Stadium 7117 Win 81-31 50 O. Wines 43
C. Rozee 3
Round 15 Sat 26 Jun 4:05pm Swans Adelaide Oval 29631 Win 81-71 10 T. Boak 29
O. Wines 29
C. Dixon 2
T. Marshall 2
Round 16 Sat 3 Jul 7:40pm Hawks Marvel Stadium 18251 Win 87-53 34 O. Wines 43
C. Dixon 4
Round 17 Thu 8 Jul 7:10pm Demons Adelaide Oval 30908 Loss 55-86 31 O. Wines 33
C. Dixon 2
M. Georgiades 2
Round 18 Sat 17 Jul 7:25pm Saints Marvel Stadium Win 74-61 13 O. Wines 36
M. Georgiades 4
Round 19 Fri 23 Jul 7:10pm Magpies Marvel Stadium Win 97-69 28 W. Drew 32
C. Dixon 4
Round 20 Sun 1 Aug 6:10pm Giants Marvel Stadium Win 100-73 27 K. Amon 31
C. Dixon 4
Round 21 Sat 7 Aug 7:10pm Crows Adelaide Oval 14736 Win 55-51 4 T. Boak 27
Z. Butters 2
Round 22 Sat 14 Aug 4:05pm Blues Adelaide Oval 13943 Win 140-45 95 T. Boak 31
O. Wines 31
C. Dixon 4
Round 23 Fri 20 Aug 7:50pm Bulldogs Marvel Stadium Win 66-64 2 O. Wines 34
-
Qualifying Final Fri 27 Aug 7:20pm Cats Adelaide Oval 19712 Win 86-43 43 O. Wines 33
O. Fantasia 4
Preliminary Final Sat 11 Sep 7:10pm Bulldogs Adelaide Oval 26400 Loss 45-116 71 O. Wines 38
C. Dixon 2
2020 Power AFL Games 2022 Power AFL Games

Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.

Please enter some feedback
X