AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Melbourne Demons
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Show games from another year
2020 Demons AFL Games 2022 Demons AFL Games
Season 2021 Games for Melbourne Demons
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sat 20 Mar 1:45pm Dockers MCG 21365 Win 80-58 22 C. Oliver 35
T. McDonald 2
C. Petracca 2
B. Fritsch 2
Round 2 Sat 27 Mar 7:25pm Saints Marvel Stadium 25903 Win 91-73 18 C. Oliver 37
T. McDonald 2
J. Viney 2
K. Pickett 2
Round 3 Sun 4 Apr 6:10pm Giants Manuka Oval 9563 Win 102-68 34 C. Petracca 29
K. Pickett 4
Round 4 Sun 11 Apr 3:20pm Cats MCG 33728 Win 85-60 25 C. Petracca 36
B. Fritsch 4
Round 5 Sun 18 Apr 3:20pm Hawks MCG 36337 Win 104-54 50 C. Salem 30
C. Oliver 30
J. Melksham 3
E. Langdon 3
Round 6 Sat 24 Apr 7:25pm Tigers MCG 56418 Win 82-48 34 C. Salem 39
T. McDonald 3
Round 7 Sun 2 May 1:10pm Kangaroos Blundstone Arena 6009 Win 103-73 30 C. Salem 29
B. Fritsch 6
Round 8 Sat 8 May 7:25pm Swans MCG 35567 Win 67-58 9 C. Oliver 35
T. McDonald 4
Round 9 Sun 16 May 3:20pm Blues MCG 38581 Win 94-68 26 C. Salem 29
T. McDonald 3
B. Fritsch 3
Round 10 Sat 22 May 4:05pm Crows Adelaide Oval 31373 Loss 95-96 1 C. Oliver 38
C. Oliver 3
Round 11 Fri 28 May 7:50pm Bulldogs Marvel Stadium Win 87-59 28 C. Oliver 33
T. McDonald 3
B. Fritsch 3
Round 12 Fri 4 Jun 7:50pm Lions GIANTS Stadium 3772 Win 97-75 22 C. Petracca 26
T. McDonald 3
K. Pickett 3
Round 13 Mon 14 Jun 3:20pm Magpies SCG 16453 Loss 63-80 17 C. Petracca 27
L. Jackson 2
Round 15 Sat 26 Jun 7:25pm Bombers MCG 19414 Win 68-57 11 C. Oliver 34
C. Petracca 2
J. Jordon 2
Round 16 Sat 3 Jul 1:45pm Giants MCG 16963 Loss 55-64 9 C. Salem 31
B. Fritsch 3
Round 17 Thu 8 Jul 7:10pm Power Adelaide Oval 30908 Win 86-55 31 C. Petracca 33
T. McDonald 3
C. Petracca 3
K. Pickett 3
Round 18 Sat 17 Jul 4:35pm Hawks MCG Draw 79-79 0 C. Oliver 35
B. Fritsch 3
Round 19 Sat 24 Jul 7:25pm Bulldogs MCG Loss 65-85 20 C. Oliver 38
B. Brown 2
B. Fritsch 2
K. Pickett 2
Round 20 Sun 1 Aug 12:10pm Suns Marvel Stadium Win 128-30 98 C. Oliver 35
B. Brown 4
L. Jackson 4
Round 21 Mon 9 Aug 6:10pm Eagles Optus Stadium 31584 Win 72-63 9 C. Petracca 28
C. Oliver 28
B. Brown 3
Round 22 Sun 15 Aug 2:10pm Crows MCG Win 104-63 41 C. Salem 29
B. Fritsch 7
Round 23 Sat 21 Aug 7:25pm Cats GMHBA Stadium Win 81-77 4 C. Oliver 37
K. Pickett 3
Qualifying Final Sat 28 Aug 7:00pm Lions Adelaide Oval 13784 Win 93-60 33 C. Oliver 33
B. Fritsch 4
Preliminary Final Fri 10 Sep 5:50pm Cats Optus Stadium 58599 Win 125-42 83 J. Viney 34
M. Gawn 5
Grand Final Sat 25 Sep 5:15pm Bulldogs Optus Stadium 61118 Win 140-66 74 C. Petracca 39
B. Fritsch 6
2020 Demons AFL Games 2022 Demons AFL Games

Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.

Please enter some feedback
X