AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture
Players
Teams
Player Rankings
Team Rankings
Rising Stars
AFL Draft
Brownlow Medal
AFL Ladder
Coaches
Attendances
Supercoach
AFL Fantasy
AFL Highlights
AFL Team Selections
Past Players
AFL Player Contracts
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Brisbane Lions
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Show games from another year
2019 Lions AFL Games 2021 Lions AFL Games
Season 2020 Games for Brisbane Lions
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sun 22 Mar 3:35pm Hawks MCG Loss 62-90 28 L. Neale 26
E. Hipwood 3
Round 2 Sat 13 Jun 1:45pm Dockers Gabba Win 81-69 12 L. Neale 29
C. Cameron 4
Round 3 Sat 20 Jun 7:40pm Eagles Gabba Win 74-44 30 L. Neale 32
J. Berry 3
Round 4 Sun 28 Jun 1:05pm Crows Gabba Win 83-46 37 L. Neale 31
L. McCarthy 2
C. Cameron 2
Round 5 Sat 4 Jul 7:40pm Power Gabba Win 85-48 37 L. Neale 29
L. McCarthy 2
C. Rayner 2
Round 6 Thu 9 Jul 7:40pm Cats SCG Loss 46-73 27 L. Neale 26
C. Rayner 2
Round 7 Sat 18 Jul 1:45pm Giants GIANTS Stadium Win 88-68 20 L. Neale 20
-
Round 8 Sun 26 Jul 6:10pm Demons Metricon Stadium Win 53-49 4 L. Neale 33
C. Cameron 2
Round 9 Fri 31 Jul 8:10pm Bombers Metricon Stadium Win 91-28 63 L. Neale 33
C. Cameron 4
Round 10 Tue 4 Aug 7:10pm Tigers Metricon Stadium Loss 41-82 41 J. Lyons 26
L. Neale 26
-
Round 11 Sat 8 Aug 7:40pm Bulldogs Gabba Win 96-72 24 L. Neale 36
E. Hipwood 5
Round 12 Sat 15 Aug 2:35pm Kangaroos Blundstone Arena Win 53-52 1 L. Neale 24
L. McCarthy 2
O. McInerney 2
Round 13 Sun 23 Aug 3:35pm Saints Gabba Win 50-48 2 D. Zorko 21
J. Berry 2
Round 15 Fri 4 Sep 7:50pm Magpies Gabba Win 42-34 8 J. Lyons 27
L. Neale 27
E. Hipwood 2
Round 16 Wed 9 Sep 7:10pm Suns Gabba Win 88-43 45 L. Neale 33
C. Rayner 3
Round 17 Sun 13 Sep 6:10pm Swans Cazaly's Stadium Win 73-41 32 D. Rich 23
C. Cameron 2
E. Hipwood 2
Z. Bailey 2
Round 18 Sat 19 Sep 7:40pm Blues Gabba Win 78-61 17 L. Neale 29
-
Qualifying Final Fri 2 Oct 7:50pm Tigers Gabba Win 69-54 15 J. Lyons 24
C. Cameron 3
Preliminary Final Sat 17 Oct 6:40pm Cats Gabba Loss 42-82 40 L. Neale 24
L. Neale 2
C. Cameron 2
2019 Lions AFL Games 2021 Lions AFL Games

Send us feedback or report a mistake on this page.

Please enter some feedback
X