AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture »
Players »
Teams »
Player Rankings »
Team Rankings »
Rising Stars »
AFL Draft »
Brownlow Medal »
AFL Ladder »
Coaches »
Attendances »
Supercoach »
AFL Fantasy »
AFL Highlights »
AFL Team Selections »
Past Players »
AFL Tweets »
AFL Betting
AFL Injury List
Records
 
West Coast Eagles
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  Show games from another year      
 
Season 2015 Games for West Coast Eagles
Desc Date Opponent Venue Attendance Result Margin High Disposals High Goals
Round 1 Sat 4 Apr Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium 22366 Loss 87-97 10 C. Masten 29
J. Cripps 5
Round 2 Fri 10 Apr Carlton Patersons Stadium 34588 Win 131-62 69 M. Priddis 31
J. Kennedy 10
Round 3 Sun 19 Apr Fremantle Patersons Stadium 39138 Loss 81-111 30 A. Gaff 28
M. Lecras 5
Round 4 Sun 26 Apr Brisbane Gabba    
Round 5 Sat 2 May GWS Patersons Stadium    
Round 6 Sun 10 May Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval    
Round 7 Sat 16 May Gold Coast Patersons Stadium    
Round 8 Sat 23 May St Kilda Etihad Stadium    
Round 9 Sun 31 May Geelong Patersons Stadium    
Round 10 Sun 7 Jun North Melbourne Blundstone Arena    
Round 11 Sat 13 Jun Essendon Patersons Stadium    
Round 12 Fri 19 Jun Richmond MCG    
Round 14 Sat 4 Jul Melbourne TIO Stadium    
Round 15 Sat 11 Jul Adelaide Patersons Stadium    
Round 16 Sat 18 Jul Collingwood Etihad Stadium    
Round 17 Sun 26 Jul Sydney Patersons Stadium    
Round 18 Sat 1 Aug Gold Coast Metricon Stadium    
Round 19 Sat 8 Aug Hawthorn Patersons Stadium    
Round 20 Sun 16 Aug Fremantle Patersons Stadium    
Round 21 Sun 23 Aug Western Bulldogs Patersons Stadium    
Round 22 Sun 30 Aug Adelaide Adelaide Oval    
Round 23 Fri 4 Sep St Kilda Patersons Stadium    
 
Compare Teams
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
All Players
Player Search
Past Players
Other Players
Compare Players
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
League Averages
League Totals
Rising Star Averages
Rising Star Totals
Season Goalkickers
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Team Averages
Team Totals
Opponent Averages
Opponent Totals
Team/Opponent Differential Averages
Team/Opponent Differential Totals
Full AFL Draft History
Draft Summary by Team
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Rising Star Round by Round Performances
Rising Star Nominees
Rising Star Winners
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Full Season AFL Fixture
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Full Season
Round Match Period Location
Venue Stats
Full Brownlow Medal Count
Brownlow Medal Winners
Summary by Team
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Crowds & Attendances
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Coaches
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Highlights
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Round by Round Player Rankings
Season Player Rankings
Supercoach Breakevens
Supercoach Scores
Supercoach Prices
Custom Supercoach Player List
Pre-Season Supercoach Stats
Round by Round Player Rankings
Season Player Rankings
AFL Fantasy Breakevens
AFL Fantasy Scores
AFL Fantasy Prices
Custom AFL Fantasy Player List
Pre-Season AFL Fantasy Stats
Latest Team Selections
Custom Team Selections List
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
All Players
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
X