AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture »
Players »
Teams »
Player Rankings »
Team Rankings »
Rising Stars »
AFL Draft »
Brownlow Medal »
AFL Ladder »
Coaches »
Attendances »
Supercoach »
AFL Fantasy »
AFL Highlights »
AFL Team Selections »
AFL Betting
AFL Injury List
Past Players
Records
 
West Coast Eagles  
Home  |  Games  |  Players  |  Rankings  |  Rising Stars  |  Drafts  |  Brownlow  |  Attendances  |  Splits  |  Coaches  |  Past Players  |  News  |  Highlights
  Show games from another year      
 
Season 2014 Games for West Coast Eagles
Desc Date Opponent Venue Attendance Result Margin High Disposals High Goals
Round 1 Sun 23 Mar Western Bulldogs Patersons Stadium 36752 Win 134-69 65 M. Rosa 34
M. Lecras 5
Round 2 Sun 30 Mar Melbourne MCG 22226 Win 123-30 93 M. Rosa 31
A. Gaff 31
J. Kennedy 4
Round 3 Sat 5 Apr St Kilda Patersons Stadium 36448 Win 83-58 25 M. Priddis 28
X. Ellis 2
J. Kennedy 2
J. Cripps 2
Round 4 Sat 12 Apr Geelong Simonds Stadium 25271 Loss 32-107 75 A. Gaff 24
-
Round 5 Sat 19 Apr Port Adelaide Patersons Stadium 35366 Loss 56-70 14 M. Priddis 33
J. Darling 2
Round 6 Sat 26 Apr Carlton Etihad Stadium    
Round 7 Sun 4 May Fremantle Patersons Stadium    
Round 8 Sun 11 May GWS Patersons Stadium    
Round 10 Sat 24 May Collingwood MCG    
Round 11 Sun 1 Jun North Melbourne Patersons Stadium    
Round 12 Sat 7 Jun Hawthorn Aurora Stadium    
Round 13 Sat 14 Jun Gold Coast Patersons Stadium    
Round 14 Sun 22 Jun St Kilda Etihad Stadium    
Round 15 Sat 28 Jun Fremantle Patersons Stadium    
Round 16 Sun 6 Jul Sydney Patersons Stadium    
Round 17 Sat 12 Jul Brisbane Gabba    
Round 18 Fri 25 Jul Richmond Patersons Stadium    
Round 19 Sat 2 Aug Adelaide Adelaide Oval    
Round 20 Sun 10 Aug Collingwood Patersons Stadium    
Round 21 Sat 16 Aug Essendon Etihad Stadium    
Round 22 Sat 23 Aug Melbourne Patersons Stadium    
Round 23 Fri 29 Aug Gold Coast Metricon Stadium    
 
Compare Teams
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
All Players
Player Search
Past Players
Compare Players
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
League Averages
League Totals
Rising Star Averages
Rising Star Totals
Season Goalkickers
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Team Averages
Team Totals
Opponent Averages
Opponent Totals
Team/Opponent Differential Averages
Team/Opponent Differential Totals
Full AFL Draft History
Draft Summary by Team
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Rising Star Round by Round Performances
Rising Star Nominees
Rising Star Winners
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Full Season AFL Fixture
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Full Season
Round Match Period Location
Venue Stats
Full Brownlow Medal Count
Brownlow Medal Winners
Summary by Team
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Crowds & Attendances
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Coaches
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Highlights
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Round by Round Player Rankings
Season Player Rankings
Supercoach Breakevens
Supercoach Scores
Supercoach Prices
Custom Supercoach Player List
Pre-Season Supercoach Stats
Round by Round Player Rankings
Season Player Rankings
AFL Fantasy Breakevens
AFL Fantasy Scores
AFL Fantasy Prices
Custom AFL Fantasy Player List
Pre-Season AFL Fantasy Stats
Latest Team Selections
Custom Team Selections List
X