AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture »
Players »
Teams »
Player Rankings »
Team Rankings »
Rising Stars »
AFL Draft »
Brownlow Medal »
AFL Ladder »
Coaches »
Attendances »
Supercoach »
AFL Fantasy »
AFL Highlights »
AFL Team Selections »
Past Players »
AFL Player Contracts »
AFL Tweets »
AFL Betting
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Adelaide Crows
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  Show games from another year      
 
Season 2017 Games for Adelaide Crows
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sun 26 Mar 2:50pm Giants Adelaide Oval    
Round 2 Sat 1 Apr 1:45pm Hawks MCG    
Round 3 Sat 8 Apr 7:10pm Power Adelaide Oval    
Round 4 Sat 15 Apr 7:10pm Bombers Adelaide Oval    
Round 5 Sat 22 Apr 4:35pm Suns Metricon Stadium    
Round 6 Sun 30 Apr 4:10pm Tigers Adelaide Oval    
Round 7 Sat 6 May 1:45pm Kangaroos Blundstone Arena    
Round 8 Sat 13 May 7:10pm Demons Adelaide Oval    
Round 9 Sat 20 May 7:25pm Lions Gabba    
Round 10 Sat 27 May 7:10pm Dockers Adelaide Oval    
Round 11 Fri 2 Jun 7:50pm Cats Simonds Stadium    
Round 12 Fri 9 Jun 7:20pm Saints Adelaide Oval    
Round 14 Thu 22 Jun 7:20pm Hawks Adelaide Oval    
Round 15 Sat 1 Jul 2:10pm Blues MCG    
Round 16 Fri 7 Jul 7:20pm Bulldogs Adelaide Oval    
Round 17 Sat 15 Jul 7:10pm Demons TIO Stadium    
Round 18 Fri 21 Jul 7:20pm Cats Adelaide Oval    
Round 19 Sun 30 Jul 3:20pm Magpies MCG    
Round 20 Sun 6 Aug 4:10pm Power Adelaide Oval    
Round 21 Sat 12 Aug 7:25pm Bombers Etihad Stadium    
Round 22 Fri 18 Aug 7:20pm Swans Adelaide Oval    
Round 23 Sun 27 Aug 8:00pm Eagles Domain Stadium    
 
Compare Teams
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
All Players
Player Search
Past Players
Other Players
Compare Players
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
League Averages
League Totals
Rising Star Averages
Rising Star Totals
Season Goalkickers
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Team Averages
Team Totals
Opponent Averages
Opponent Totals
Team/Opponent Differential Averages
Team/Opponent Differential Totals
Full AFL Draft History
Draft Summary by Team
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Rising Star Round by Round Performances
Rising Star Nominees
Rising Star Winners
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Full Season AFL Fixture
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Full Season
Round Match Period Location
Venue Stats
Full Brownlow Medal Count
Brownlow Medal Winners
Summary by Team
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Crowds & Attendances
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Coaches
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Highlights
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Round by Round Player Rankings
Season Player Rankings
Supercoach Breakevens
Supercoach Scores
Supercoach Prices
Custom Supercoach Player List
Pre-Season Supercoach Stats
Round by Round Player Rankings
Season Player Rankings
AFL Fantasy Breakevens
AFL Fantasy Scores
AFL Fantasy Prices
Custom AFL Fantasy Player List
Pre-Season AFL Fantasy Stats
Latest Team Selections
Custom Team Selections List
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
All Players
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
X