AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture »
Players »
Teams »
Player Rankings »
Team Rankings »
Rising Stars »
AFL Draft »
Brownlow Medal »
AFL Ladder »
Coaches »
Attendances »
Supercoach »
AFL Fantasy »
AFL Highlights »
AFL Team Selections »
Past Players »
AFL Tweets »
AFL Betting
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Fremantle Dockers
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  Show games from another year      
 
Season 2015 Games for Fremantle Dockers
Desc Date Opponent Venue Attendance Result Margin High Disposals High Goals
Round 1 Sun 5 Apr Port Adelaide Patersons Stadium    
Round 2 Sun 12 Apr Geelong Simonds Stadium    
Round 3 Sun 19 Apr West Coast Patersons Stadium    
Round 4 Sat 25 Apr Sydney Patersons Stadium    
Round 5 Sun 3 May Melbourne MCG    
Round 6 Sat 9 May Essendon Patersons Stadium    
Round 7 Sun 17 May Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium    
Round 8 Sat 23 May North Melbourne Patersons Stadium    
Round 9 Sat 30 May Adelaide Adelaide Oval    
Round 10 Fri 5 Jun Richmond Patersons Stadium    
Round 11 Sat 13 Jun Gold Coast Metricon Stadium    
Round 13 Thu 25 Jun Collingwood Patersons Stadium    
Round 14 Sun 5 Jul Brisbane Patersons Stadium    
Round 15 Sun 12 Jul Hawthorn Aurora Stadium    
Round 16 Sat 18 Jul Carlton Patersons Stadium    
Round 17 Sat 25 Jul Richmond MCG    
Round 18 Sun 2 Aug GWS Patersons Stadium    
Round 19 Sun 9 Aug St Kilda Etihad Stadium    
Round 20 Sun 16 Aug West Coast Patersons Stadium    
Round 21 Sun 23 Aug North Melbourne Etihad Stadium    
Round 22 Sun 30 Aug Melbourne Patersons Stadium    
Round 23 Fri 4 Sep Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval    
 
Compare Teams
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
All Players
Player Search
Past Players
Other Players
Compare Players
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
League Averages
League Totals
Rising Star Averages
Rising Star Totals
Season Goalkickers
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Team Averages
Team Totals
Opponent Averages
Opponent Totals
Team/Opponent Differential Averages
Team/Opponent Differential Totals
Full AFL Draft History
Draft Summary by Team
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Rising Star Round by Round Performances
Rising Star Nominees
Rising Star Winners
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Full Season AFL Fixture
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Full Season
Round Match Period Location
Venue Stats
Full Brownlow Medal Count
Brownlow Medal Winners
Summary by Team
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Crowds & Attendances
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Coaches
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Highlights
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Round by Round Player Rankings
Season Player Rankings
Supercoach Breakevens
Supercoach Scores
Supercoach Prices
Custom Supercoach Player List
Pre-Season Supercoach Stats
Round by Round Player Rankings
Season Player Rankings
AFL Fantasy Breakevens
AFL Fantasy Scores
AFL Fantasy Prices
Custom AFL Fantasy Player List
Pre-Season AFL Fantasy Stats
Latest Team Selections
Custom Team Selections List
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
All Players
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
X