AFL Statistics Home
AFL Fixture »
Players »
Teams »
Player Rankings »
Team Rankings »
Rising Stars »
AFL Draft »
Brownlow Medal »
AFL Ladder »
Coaches »
Attendances »
Supercoach »
AFL Fantasy »
AFL Highlights »
AFL Team Selections »
Past Players »
AFL Player Contracts »
AFL Betting
AFL Injury List
Records
 
Geelong Cats
|
Games
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  Show games from another year      
 
Season 2017 Games for Geelong Cats
Desc Date Opponent Venue Crowd Result Margin Disposals Goals
Round 1 Sun 26 Mar 4:40pm Dockers Domain Stadium 34638 Win 115-73 42 M. Duncan 30
-
Round 2 Sun 2 Apr 1:10pm Kangaroos Etihad Stadium 30917 Win 112-111 1 P. Dangerfield 37
T. Hawkins 4
D. Menzel 4
Round 3 Sat 8 Apr 4:35pm Demons Etihad Stadium 29733 Win 126-97 29 J. Selwood 37
T. Hawkins 5
Round 4 Mon 17 Apr 3:20pm Hawks MCG 62360 Win 134-48 86 S. Motlop 33
T. Hawkins 4
Round 5 Sun 23 Apr 3:20pm Saints Etihad Stadium 33884 Win 126-88 38 J. Selwood 43
-
Round 6 Sun 30 Apr 3:20pm Magpies MCG    
Round 7 Sat 6 May 7:25pm Suns Metricon Stadium    
Round 8 Sat 13 May 7:25pm Bombers MCG    
Round 9 Fri 19 May 7:50pm Bulldogs Simonds Stadium    
Round 10 Thu 25 May 7:20pm Power Simonds Stadium    
Round 11 Fri 2 Jun 7:50pm Crows Simonds Stadium    
Round 13 Thu 15 Jun 6:10pm Eagles Domain Stadium    
Round 14 Sun 25 Jun 1:10pm Dockers Simonds Stadium    
Round 15 Sat 1 Jul 7:25pm Giants Spotless Stadium    
Round 16 Sat 8 Jul 7:25pm Lions Gabba    
Round 17 Sat 15 Jul 1:45pm Hawks MCG    
Round 18 Fri 21 Jul 7:20pm Crows Adelaide Oval    
Round 19 Sat 29 Jul 7:25pm Blues Etihad Stadium    
Round 20 Fri 4 Aug 7:50pm Swans Simonds Stadium    
Round 21 Sat 12 Aug 2:10pm Tigers Simonds Stadium    
Round 22 Sat 19 Aug 2:10pm Magpies MCG    
Round 23 Sun 27 Aug 8:00pm Giants Simonds Stadium    
 
Compare Teams
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
All Players
Player Search
Past Players
Other Players
Compare Players
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
League Averages
League Totals
Rising Star Averages
Rising Star Totals
Season Goalkickers
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Team Averages
Team Totals
Opponent Averages
Opponent Totals
Team/Opponent Differential Averages
Team/Opponent Differential Totals
Full AFL Draft History
Draft Summary by Team
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Rising Star Round by Round Performances
Rising Star Nominees
Rising Star Winners
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Full Season AFL Fixture
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Full Season
Round Match Period Location
Venue Stats
Full Brownlow Medal Count
Brownlow Medal Winners
Summary by Team
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Crowds & Attendances
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Coaches
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
AFL Highlights
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Round by Round Player Rankings
Season Player Rankings
Supercoach Breakevens
Supercoach Scores
Supercoach Prices
Custom Supercoach Player List
Pre-Season Supercoach Stats
Round by Round Player Rankings
Season Player Rankings
AFL Fantasy Breakevens
AFL Fantasy Scores
AFL Fantasy Prices
Custom AFL Fantasy Player List
Pre-Season AFL Fantasy Stats
Latest Team Selections
Custom Team Selections List
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
Blues Bombers Bulldogs
Cats Crows Demons
Dockers Eagles Giants
Hawks Kangaroos Lions
Magpies Power Saints
Suns Swans Tigers
X